BSO Board of Directors

2023-2024 BSO Board of Directors


  • Philip Zies, Chair
    Zies Law
  • Debbie Caldwell, Vice Chair
    Realtor, Dale Sorensen Real Estate, Inc.
  • Dr. Nancy J. Johnson, Vice Chair
    Patron of the Arts
  • Travis Proctor, Treasurer
    Artemis IT
  • Dotty Allen, FAHP, Secretary
    Allen Resource Strategies
  • Dr. Jason Wieseler, Immediate Past Chair
    Space Coast Health Centers


  • Patrick Anderson
    J. Patrick Anderson, PLLC
  • Roger Anderson                                                                      Patron of the Arts
  • Christina Apelgren
    Orchestra Representative/Principal Flute
  • Geraldine Blanchard
    Global Tours & Travel
  • Ann-Marie Brush
    Patron of the Arts
  • Yvonne Clayborne
    Carr Riggs & Ingram
  • Dr. Alfredo Fanelli
    Patron of the Arts
  • Janet Forrer
    Patron of the Arts
  • Pedro Guirola
    M&T Bank
  • Lauri Hart
    Patron of the Arts
  • Tess Hughes
    President, BSO South Guild
  • Joanna Jobson
    Baker Hughes
  • Darcia Jones Francey
    Patron of the Arts
  • Marilyn Kitchel
    Patron of the Arts
  • Sasha Korczynski
    Orchestra Representative/Violin
  • Dr. Robert Lamb
    Eastern Florida State College
  • Christopher McAlpine
    Parrish Medical Center
  • Lisa McAlpine
    Brevard Symphony Youth Orchestra
  • Charles Nash
    Nash & Kromash, LLP
  • Hugh Normile
    Gray Robinson, PA
  • Jackie Pantello
    Patron of the Arts
  • Dr. Alexies Ramirez
    Holmes Regional Medical Center, Palm Bay Hospital
  • Carol Reeve
    Patron of the Arts

To learn about BSO Season Subscription options, please call the BSO Office at (321) 345-5052.

BSO Office hours are 9am-5pm Monday through Friday.

Skip to content